Be careful, because when you delete Brainscape cards you create, they’re gone for good. Think twice before hitting the delete button.
If you’ve accidentally deleted one of your classes or decks entirely, please feel free to contact us, and we’ll see if we’re able to recover them for you. But no promises!
Still have questions and can't find the answer? Be sure to email our Tech Support Team (firstname.lastname@example.org), or join our Discord channel where you can discuss all things learning, meet others studying for the same exams, and upvote features you'd like to see us add to our tool.
And for more FREE study advice don't forget to check out the Brainscape Academy.