Be careful, because when you delete Brainscape cards you create, they’re gone for good. Think twice before hitting the delete button.
If you’ve accidentally deleted one of your classes or decks entirely, please feel free to contact us, and we’ll see if we’re able to recover them for you. But no promises!
Still have questions and can't find the answer be sure to check out our Community page and ask your question or suggest your features.