You can view users in your Class by:
- Navigating to your Class, on the My Classes screen of the website;
- Clicking the Learners tab; and
- Removing any single unwanted users by clicking the three dots to the right of each user and choose "Remove from Call" (first screenshot below)
- Bulk remove multiple users at once: Choose the open circle on the left hand side at the top of the learners list. (second screenshot below)
----NOTE--- if you do not deselect yourself you may also be removed from the class.
Still have questions and can't find the answer be sure to check out our Community page and ask your question or suggest your features!