You can view users in your Class by:
- Navigating to your Class, on the My Classes screen of the website;
- Clicking the Learners tab; and
- Removing any single unwanted users by clicking the three dots to the right of each user and choose "Remove from Call" (first screenshot below)
- Bulk remove multiple users at once: Choose the open circle on the left hand side at the top of the learners list. (second screenshot below)
----NOTE--- if you do not deselect yourself you may also be removed from the class.