Question: Are all my classes and decks saved for future reuse if I cancel my subscription?

Comments

3 comments

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Courtney Hall

    Great question! Yes, you'll still have access to all of your content. In fact as long as your class is not set to "Private" you can even still study while you're not subscribed. However, if you used the Advanced editor to create your cards you will not be able to edit them again until you resubscribe. Hope this helps!

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Natalie Geller

    Thank you so much! How can I check if a class is set to private mode?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Courtney Hall

    If you're on your class dashboard on Brainscape.com click on the Learners tab for the class you'd like to check. At the bottom of that tab, you'll see if your class is "public" or "private". Just be sure you mark it public before your pro subscription ends if it isn't already. If you leave it private you'll just need to resubscribe to gain access again but the content won't be deleted. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.